Our Team

Led by the Executive Director of our organization, our management team heads different programs, verticals and operations of the organization. With rich and diverse experiences, our management team is perfectly placed to understand and respond to the needs of the rural and tribal communities. We are proud of our outstanding management team and staff, whose expertise and commitment are key in the achievement of our goals and mission.

Staff members in key positions are as follows:

Executive Director Liby T Johnson
Management Support
Ashutosh Bhat Senior Executive - Sustainability Group
Chandramohan Pattnaik Finance Manager
D.P. Debashis Hota Lead - HR & Admin
Gangadhar Panigrahi Senior Manager - Programme
Joseph Kalassery Senior Executive
Nirmal Kumar Panda Manager - ODRP
Pratap Panda Coordinator - Sustainable & Climate Change
Ranjan Pattnaik Chief Accountant 
Sangita Patra Senior Executive - PMED
Sojan K Thomas Programme Director - MANTRA
Sukanta Bhattacharya Manager - Programme
Urmila Senapati Manager - ITDP
Implementation Teams
Dhenkanal Kali charan Panda Coordinator In - Charge
Gajapati Laxmi Narayan Panda Junior Manager

Santosh Kumar Sahu Junior Project Coordinator
Dibakar Sahoo Junior Coordinator
Ganjam Susanta Kumar Pradhan Coordinator In - charge
Jharsuguda Sudarsan Jena Junior Manager
Kalahandi Sukanta Bhattacharya Manager - Programme
Bafla Suresh Chandra Barik Coordinator
Lanjigarh Gokul Govind R Project Coordinator
Thuamul Rampur Iswar Padhan Junior Coordinator

Bata Krushna Nayak Junior Coordinator
Dinabandhu Swain Junior Coordinator
Karadasing Saroj Porichha Junior Coordinator
Keonjhar Kailash Chandra Sahu Junior Manager

Bhawani Sankar Dash Project Coordinator 
Narasingha Behera Programme Coordinator 
Mayurbhanj Gouri Shankar Raj Junior Programme Coordinator

Sarat Chandra Mohanty Junior Coordinator
Narahari Rout Coordinator

Umakanta Nayak Project Coordinator
Basanta Kumar Lenka Team Leader
Rourkela Ratnakar Shaw Senior Programme Coordinator
Rudhapadar Dayanidhi Mishra Coordinator
Tumba Kailash Chandra Das Junior Coordinator

Gumla, Jharkhand
Abhimanyu Mohanty Junior Manager
Biswajit Sahu Junior Coordinator

Nayagarh (HRDP)
Shubhra Madhaba Lenka Project Manager 
Pabitra Mohan Sahoo Project Coordinator
Ramesh Chandra Naik Project Coordinator
Chatrapur (ODRP) Trilochan Jena Programme Coordinator
Chikiti (ODRP) Santosh Kumar Rout Programme Coordinator
Ganjam (ODRP) Trilochan Jena Programme Coordinator
Khallikote (ODRP) Trilochan Jena Programme Coordinator
Khurda (ODRP) Pradeep Kumar Patra Programme Coordinator
Rangeilunda (ODRP) Santosh Kumar Rout Programme Coordinator